GVNC Board

     Gallatin Valley Newcomers Board of Directors 2019-2020

President                                               Cathy Conover                                     

Vice President                                      Paula Hurlbert                                     

Secretary                                               Rhonda Howard                                  

Treasurer                                              Sylvia Miller                                          

Caring Notes                                        Jule Boskey                                          

Charity Auction *                                 Karen Liechty                                      

Charity Research                                 Karol Pollock                                         

Coffees  *                                              Barb Phinney                                        

                                                                Nancy Lux                                            

Excursions *                                          Karen Liechty                                       

                                                                Catherine Hogan-Kalmanson           

Historian and Social Media                Esther Leutwyler                                 

Hospitality *                                         Bev Fowler                                            

Interest Groups                                    Mary Ellen Freeman                           

Luncheons and Programs *               Ann Marshall                                        

Membership                                         Catherine Hogan-Kalmanson             

Newsletter                                            Sandy LaPointe                                

Reservations                                         Donna Bader                                        

Web site *                                             Deanna Pound                                     

Past President                                     Betsy Day                                              

Past President                                      Linda Rodgers